Thursday, July 15, 2010

Irish Fashion Designers

On 15 July, 2010, An Post issued six stamps to honour contemporary Irish Fashion Designers who work under their own name and with their own label, and who have both a national and international reputation.

The designers celebrated are Paul Costelloe, Louise Kennedy, Lainey Keogh, John Rocha, Philip Treacy and Orla Kiely.

No comments:

Post a Comment