Tuesday, May 25, 2010

Australian World Heritage Sites

On May 25, 2010 Australia Post celebrates on stamps four UNESCO World Heritage listed sites.

The stamps feature Purnululu National Park, Kakadu National Park, The Gondwana Rainforests and the Tasmanian Wilderness.
Sharon Rodziewicz designed the four stamps.

No comments:

Post a Comment