Saturday, November 28, 2009

The Latest 2009 Stamp of President Gloria Macapagal-Arroyo

Philippine President Gloria Macapagal-Arroyo is once again featured on Philippine stamps by the Philippine Postal Corporation in it's August 3. 2009 Philippines-Brunei Agricultural Cooperation issue.

The 7-peso stamp also features Hassanal Bolkiah, the Sultan of Brunei.

Visit to see other stamps of Philippine Presidents.

No comments:

Post a Comment